Gigs

Date Venue City/Town Country Tickets
Friday, August 17, 2018 Motorcity Festival Tolmin Slovenia Buy Tickets for The Brew at Motorcity Festival  on Friday, August 17, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Leicester Rocks Leicester UK Buy Tickets for The Brew at Leicester Rocks on Saturday, August 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018 Exhaus Trier Germany  
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Kantine Köln Germany  
Sunday, October 21, 2018 De Spot Middelburg Netherlands  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Reitschule-Rössli Bar Bern Switzerland  
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Atlantis Basel Switzerland  
Friday, October 26, 2018 Substage Karlsruhe Germany  
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Jazzhaus Freiburg Germany  
Monday, October 29, 2018 Hirsch Nürnberg Germany  
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Marienkirche Dessau Germany  
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Das Bett Frankfurt Germany  
Friday, November 2, 2018 Jovel Münster Germany  
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Musikzentrum Hannover Germany  
Sunday, November 4, 2018 De Buitenpoort Huiseen Netherlands Buy Tickets for The Brew at De Buitenpoort on Sunday, November 4, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Backstage München Germany  
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Universum Stuttgart Germany  
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Zeche Bochum Germany  
Friday, November 9, 2018 Markthalle Hamburg Germany  
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Columbia Theater Berlin Germany  
Friday, December 14, 2018 Yardbirds Club Grimsby UK Buy Tickets for The Brew at Yardbirds Club on Friday, December 14, 2018